Open mic week 18- Three little birds cover by Bob Marley!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Every little thing is going to be all right!

Ballinconscious, The Master of procrastinating is back again, for another open mic. Love doing these recording but somehow it is suddenly the last day before the deadline. The song that I am playing for this video is Three little bird by Bob Marley

Edi: Totally thought today was Sunday!

Images: 1,2


Thanks for viewing & supporting my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious
facebook.com/BallinConscious
twitter.com/BallinConscious
Youtube/BallinConscious
soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]
https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious

Sort:  

Totally should have worn that shirt for this song, but I didn't even know I would play it. OK main picture updated now ^_^

Awesome, thanks! Totally thought today was Sunday!

Excellent choice and way to beat the dreadline!

HAha funny joke, you are very punny!

I love your rendition @ballinconscious
Good luck with Week 18!

Thanks I appreciate! Itis a nice and relaxing song with a good message that it sends out!

@ballinconscious You are so talented & I love you 😍

Thank you, I appreciate you support!

Don't worry about a thing, even the day of the week! Haha, very chilled cover, I like it :)

Right, quite surprised that it took me the full day to figure that out. Also getting better and not worrying about the market fluctuating up and down in price ^_^

Very gentle and calming the way you played this lovely cover with a relaxed approach. Nice entry bro. Upvoted

Thanks, Was pretty relaxed at the time, thought I should play a song before the week ended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41