OPEN MIC WEEK 62, original song called Lost up smoke

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey mates, this is my(our) first entry for @luzcypher's open mic challenge. I have no idea why I said week two instead of week SIXTY two, I apologize for that. Anyway, it's an original instrumental song performed by me and my roommate. Hope you gonna like it!

I'm aware of the french flag in the background, don't know where it came from.

This was recorded in Piran, Slovenia, on December 5th.

Peace!

PS: This is also an encouragement for my roommate to start with his own blog. And he soon will.

Sort:  

thanks for jammin for us my friend. great grooves nice and laid back

Thank you, it means a lot!

My two legends! :D So good to see/hear you 2! Nice song! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15