Steemit OpenMic Week 83 - BABY CROW - Let me Out Of Here (EXPERIMENTAL GUITARS)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


This is our entry to Steemit OpeMic Week 83.

We wrote this song last week sometime and today thought we would play an experimental version using some cool guitar effects just for the steemit OpenMic. This was also really cool because its the first time Tag (the guy playing lead guitar) has played with me for a steemit video. So, hopefully we'll do lots more and he joins steemit soon!
Thank you all for watching and hope you all enjoy it!

Thanks to @lucypher and @pfunk for organizing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

If you'd like to see the youtube version its through the link below!

>

Sort:  

Man you guys are goodd man! I never could get guitar i wish I wouldve started when I was younger! YOu guys sound awesome

Thanks so much man! it was really fun too so we wanna do a whole bunch of them, maybe some covers too. any ideas? yeah, we've both been playing for around 15 years or so now but i think you can start anytime and get good for sure.

Adventure of a Lifetime by Coldplay is one of my favorites!!

I just watched the video for that its absolutely insane haha! pretty cool in a way though

Incredible... I just cant help but resteem.

Thank you so much that awesome of you!

wow you have a incredible voice !! also a great atmosphere in the song.. Great work..

Cant thank you enough for the kind words and support!

You can thank me by keep doing what you are doing, posting some great and original music on Steemit.. :) Loved it !!

absolutely! I'll keep uploading more and more each day if I can :) Thank you!

I must have followed the rules correctly this time! fantastic, Im getting better at this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87