Steemit Openmic Week 67 - Price Tag cover by azharulhusna

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi .. @luzcypher , @pfunk and all of beloved steemians. This is my entry for week 67. Enjoy Price Tag cover by me.

Sort:  

Wow..suaranya @azharulhusna bagus banget..terkesima aku mendengarkan...good..semoga sukses bersama @owner99

makasih mb @nenyandriyany
tapi banyak lirick yg lost mb

maklum
bahasa inggris
coba bahasa aceh kan lancar kita mb
whehehe

We do not you money money money 🎵🎤🎤🎧🎧🎶🎶🎵

next week singing again kita ya

Duet maut dari Kota Petro Dolar.. Emejing Na.. 😍😍

@samymubarraq , banyak kali lost nya itu
kalo bahasa Aceh atau lagu bergek jaminan gak ada lirik yg ilang

Wkwkwk.. Lost gitu aja keren.. Gmna lah kalau gk lost.. Bakal heboh luzyper.. 😂😂

Love this song. Thanks for sharing your music.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Hey bro, this is me lol

keras ya kak, hahaha, sorry kak baru bisa vote

keras apanya @andretarina2468?
banyak kali liriks yg ilang

malu kita, cm karena udah bebrapa kali
ya sudahlah..

btw, makasih udh singgah ya

Very nice, you two! Owner - if you don't shape up - I'm gonna have to send you a guitar tuner, bro! Ha! Very nice though, I loved this!

Thank you @passion-ground
@owner99 , what do you think about the offering from @passion-ground?

@azharulhusna - you're quite the trouble-maker, aren't you? Ha! Much love, Sister! :-)

I like to tease my brother @owner99
Whahah,
Yes, a little bit trouble maker @passion-ground
love you too ..

I'm very happy if you give it to me bro. Me and @azharulhusna will raise money to buy it. But if you give it to my brother, I'm very happy

DM me with your address, and if I can afford it with the shipping costs - I will send you one ASAP, brother... :-)

Thank you my brother. I've sent it on a DM discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59