Steemit Open Mic Week 74 Entry -Bheegi Bheegi by James

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys , thanks everyone for love shown in last video , Here is our Entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 74
This is an Indian Song from Movie Gangster

steemit_open_mic_week_74_1.png

For Our Non Hindi-Urdu listeners this is the translation

The nights are drenched
The memories are drenched

The talks are drenched
What sort of moistness is there in these drenched eyes?
(What kind of tears are there in these drenched eyes?)
Aa Ha Ha Ha Aaa… Haan
Aa Ha Ha Ha Aaa… Haan
Aa Ha Ha Haan
The shadow of dreams came on the eyelashes
It made me laugh for a moment, it made me cry for a moment
Still what kind of incompleteness exists
Aa Ha Ha Ha Aaa… Haan
Aa Ha Ha Ha Aaa… Haan
Aa Ha Ha Haan
No one knows
What this life is?
(It’s) our incomplete story
No one knows
What this life is?
Our incomplete story
Half awake, half asleep

It seems that Your eyes have shed tears
In my name
Aa Ha Ha Ha Aaa… Haan
Aa Ha Ha Ha Aaa… Haan
Aa Ha Ha Haan

God is angry (with me), I’ve lost everything
My heart is broken, without You
How will I pass this life?
Aa Ha Ha Ha Aaa… Haan
Aa Ha Ha Ha Aaa… Haan
Aa Ha Ha Haan

No one knows
What this life is?
Our incomplete story

God is angry (with me), I’ve lost everything
My heart is broken, without You
How will I pass this life?

No one knows
What this life is?
Our incomplete story

Last time things went little sore for some reasons , I apologize for those who were hurted by me , but we were disapointed as well , and thank my brothers @roguebot and @meno and @discordiant,@phedizzle who kept my spirits alive , you guys are awesome.

Big shoutout to @luzcypher and @pfunk and also to @krystle(sorry again for the last time).

Sort:  

beautiful song brother... very catchy and full of emotion!!!

Alright...You absolutely surprise me every-time with the passionate selection of so soulful songs!!! :)
Beautiful rendition...sang so well!!!...Loved it, Mayank! :)
Now, a suggestion...that you need to consider...!
Prefer posting on DTube as well !!!...may get you more hits from Steemians.

Much Love! :)

Thanks you
Mayank ;)

Great job! You can feel the emotion in your voice and there's a nice rhythm in this song that reminds me a bit of this one Antonio Banderas movie I can't remember the name of it though! Thanks for sharing this entry with me! 😃

keep uploading mate :)

this was very nice! kind of stumbled on this performance, but im glad i did...

i love the songs that you choose, full of emotion, depth and poetry.

great song .. gonna win this time :)

Hi Sir ,
A humble request to make sure my entry doesn't get unnoticed this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42