OPEN MIC WEEK 36 - Say you won't let go by @awesomenyl

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

My first try to join OPEN MIC I really don't sing that much so please don't hate me haha
just love

My entry to open mic 36# Say you won't let go

Sort:  

I love it. and followed you to watch your next one.

Thank you. :)

you are welcome
and u r lovely
I will be so glad if u follow me.

You have really bright and clean voice :) very nice to listen to! @awesomenyl

I love your lilting, clear voice. Now following you!

Thank you, followed you back :)

Lovely voice! I bet your baby girl loves when you sing to her. :D

Thank you, i always sing when she wants to sleep 😂

Welcome to openmic! Great first post here, good luck.

Thanks for singing for Steemit Open Mic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56