Steemit Open Mic Week 42 - Check Me Out! 😳 😝

in #openmic7 years ago

I like having fun & challenging myself so I chose to be apart of Steemit Open Mic

Check me out and make sure to show me some love! 

Be nice ;)


Show your girl some love! <3


Resteem | Comment |Upvote

Love, 

Hannah (Remember Who You Are)


                                          

Sort:  

🎼🎶🎤 Sing it Girl!!! @awarenessraiser

Awwww Thank youuuu for your support Girl!!! <3 @thesocialqueen

Thats my jam. Stay blessed

Ayyeeeee you already know! :D

Damn cool and with a bit of vocal training you can become the next American Idol, The Voice or America's Got Talent!!! Even I don't like shows like this but I had to mention it :-) What I admire is your courage to do a video like this and post it here on steemit damn cool and it looks like it pays of for you.

Thank you for the compliment my friend! :D

Your welcome :)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Nice voice. The music is cool and romantic. I enjoyed every bit of it. Keep it up.

Very cool. Thanks for singing for us.

Hi, why do not you record that song? I would like to hear the recorded theme and add all the power and concentration.

Love it, keep it up! Don't dream it, Steemit!

Thanks haha! Don't dream it, Steemit!

Anytime, the door's always open...

Love your voice. Keep up the good work. I'm Doctor Oatmeal.

Thank you so much Doctor Oatmeal :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40