Steemit Open Mic Week 46: Inner-Space Station (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

"Bleep blorp. I AM A NORMAL HUMAN BE-ING. Please accept my earthsong. AGAIN..... NOT AN ALIEN"

Huge shoutout to @luzcypher and @pfunk, as well as all the judges and contestants <3

If you like this please vote for me in the comments on this post!.....

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-46-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher


If you'd like to hear any of my more produced songs, you can check out my website.....

http://www.bipolarentertainment.com/avesa

Thank you so much, you beautiful souls. (I mean YOU)
Have an fantabular day.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by avesa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

buen post, espero tu apoyo.

muchisimas gracias <3

espero tu apoyo e mis post

Por supuesto! Ya hecho :)

I love the vibe of this i will be keeping an eye on you!

Thank you so much! There will be lots more!

Fantastic, resteeming!

Why thank you sir! Im honored

Thanks a million <3 Means the world comin from you

Man you should give me this on MP3 :D your just amazing

Wow. Thank you so much! I totally can! do you have steemit chat? I'm avesa on there too

I love it, so chill.

bows Thank you! I appreciate it. I do love chill :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46