Sort:  

No need to blush 😊 just being honest!
Yes I figured it was a fedora and really cool.
Like the dude wearing it.. Lol

Ohh.. This video cracked me up 😂😂 I work with kids and this gave me some crazy ideas to do at work... Lol
Really creative 😜 lol
Thank you for making me smile. Cheers!

Saffi, one day I will get us matching fedoras and we're gonna do something awesome. Like explore an ancient Pharoah's tomb, or an underwater shipwreck. Oo, or jetski off the Niagra Falls and parachute to safety!
....or whatever.
You da best.

Yey 🤗 matching Feforas would be Awsome 😉 and do fun things is always appreciated... Lol
And I guess a day with you means great adventures. Jetski off Niagara falls 😂
and underwater shipwrecks, really exciting... Lol your funny my friend.
You always makes me smile, your Awsome.
I hope you are having a wonderful week and stay just as you are. 💕

Alright, DONE.
It's decided, I can't wait :)
You have the same effect on me...
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Just look at all those smiles.


Thanks Love, you have an awesome week too! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45