Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Original Song - "The Music"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is my first ever entry into the competition. Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Well done friend. I like your sound! The music is the best.

Thank you very much. Appreciate that!

Welcome to Steemit and Open Mic. Hope you come back and play again.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you. Excited to be part of it!

Cool composition and performance, man!

Thank you very much. I'm looking forward to recording next week's already!

I like how every so often you turn a little, and the reflection on your guitar is you on the monitor! LOL, that would be difficult to set up... Very meta!

Hadn't really noticed :-)

thats a great guitar, sounds so good. nice playing. huge thanks for rockin it out for us on openmic woo

Thank you very much. I just treated myself to a brand new Taylor electro-acoustic. Makes such a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42