You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - Kajra Mohabbat Wala (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

"If we win, we are gonna party with that money!"

Love it! Can you video the party too??? :P

I love hearing the diversity of music from around the world on #Openmic.

This is the first time I have heard indian music accompanied only by acoustic guitar and I really like it!

Perfect singing too! Beautiful.

Good luck!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Sort:  

Haha.. Unfortunately we did not win. But that's ok coz Openmic is all about just collaborating and performing music the best you can. Winning is a bonus :) We did get honorable mentions though and that counts for something :)
I found atom collector very interesting. Have joined the discord, will find time to look into the details and see how I can contribute.
Cheers!

You are so right there, winning is just the "icing on the cake".

Let me know if you have any questions about AtomCollectorRecords.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70