Sort:  

aaron upvoted 1 small.png

Upvoted!
I love this piece. I like the way you hold the guitar.
I'm going to submit my entry for this week's open mic very soon.
All the Best!

Thanks . This way is more comfortable for me )) i'am getting tired when i hold guitar in classic style. Good luck!

Sounds so pretty. I like this a lot! :)

Thank you so much! :)

Quite soothing and introspective... Nicely played!

Lovely! What a nice piece that is. Good on you with such a relaxed style. 👏👏👏

Absolutely beautiful music

Congratulations @artashadamyan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

so lovely great playing, I am seduced by the sounds your making and the way you carry your hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49