Steemit Open Mic Week 67- Shakin' My Head (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is my first post for Steemit Open Mic It's a little song I wrote at 2 in the morning so it probably needs a little refinement, but oh well, here it is raw as hell. Feel free to let me know what you think. Critiques welcome, even brutal ones. :)

Sort:  

2am best time for songs to come out. I always love how the first runs come out, after you have built it up then give it that full go. this was special my friend great job. really loved it

Thank you for the compliment. Yes there is something creative about that night air!!!

That was an awesome song and groove. Nice delivery.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you, and thanks for putting up the open mic contest. Im excited to see where it could go in the future. Great project.

That's a really cool hook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05