You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Semana 110 - Así es la vida (Elefante Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

jajajajajaja you made me laugh a lot with the end, dear steemit give me a vote xD, because not even for the empana I stay.

I have followed your own songs and covers and they seem to me a really supreme quality. you have some incredible melismas and tones.

this piece adapted to your style evidently you look great great elephant band, too bad you did not hear more of them.

once we met in person, but did not cross words, was a concert where the twins sang alcolizadas by the soul. pity that I do not have another time to have presented in person.

I hope to continue listening to your compositions. thank you for contributing to this community.

greetings, peace and love

Sort:  

hermanito ahahah, todo fino? en el evento del museo de arte contemporaneo? amo a las gemelas, excelentes cantantes, gracias por ese comentario tan excelente, por un momento pensé que habias coincidido con los de Elefante ahahahahah, mucho cariño.

Ese mismo evento, todo bien hermano, pendiente para cuando baje a ccs hagamos algo en conjunto tambien hago algo de musica.

tambien hago algo de musiquita, no tan buena como la tuya pero voy poco a poco. cuidate mucho.

that same event, all right brother, pending when I go down to ccs do something together also do some music. also do some music, not as good as yours but I'm going slowly. take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65