Steemit Open Mic | Week 68 | I'm Yours | Ukulele Cover

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I'm Yours - Jason Mraz [Ukulele Cover]
You Tube | hitlerinski aricheta

** It is a homey video, playing i'm yours by jason mraz in ukulele. hope you like it**

Manila, Philippines
follow @aricheta

FB | Steemit Planet Links

#openmic #steemitopenmic #contest
#jasonmraz #imyours #ukulele #aricheta
#music #cover #steemit #esteem #week68
#steemitfamilyph #steemitachievers #ph
#ukulelecover #philippines #originalpost
#pfunk #luzcypher #musictrail #ukulelecover

IG | hitlerinski
© 2 0 1 8

Sort:  

Nice job po :)

My favorite song! I couldn't resist singing along.
Great job man. Cheers

thank you @moderndragon, you motivates me

thank you @luzcypher, i always wanted to do a good one. and improve everytime

Wow you are gread playing Gitar i like it @aricheta

I love ukelele but i cant play

really nice work on the ukulele, nice singing as well you did a great job with the cover, really nice work

....this is pretty groovy, man!!....

...the ukulele arrangement gives the song a completely different feel & your vocal tone is excellent... digging the mellow vibe...

Peace...

great, thank you. it is the feeling for the song

Feels like I am somewhere in Caribbean laying down alone but not lonely in my soul! Thanks to you @aricheta ! Keep up !

Nice...keep up the good work...God Bless

Great man! This is your element! Check out dlive.io as well and make uploads there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63