Open Mic Week 36 -"Life we live" original song By @arcaneinfo

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Open Mic Week 36 -"Life we live" original song

open mic 36.png

Life we live is a song I wrote last year, this was my first song I actually recorded in a studio. The inspiration came from the highs and lows I endured throughout my life in Atlanta Georgia and back to my home town Ohio. Music is something I grew up doing singing in the choir at a very young age with my family and even working my first job at Admiral King High School at 12 years of age working in radio/video productions and more. My passion has grown tremendously over the years now being 32 years young I feel great and became much more wiser and it will show in my vibes:)

Lyrics

Some of the lyrics: the life we live always be the same unless we change...never thought i see the day when i aint play no games...my mind made up im tryna do this thing yup...even with bumpy roads im built ford tough...i got my mind right sprit right heart right...i see the light vision tight intuition right...im really off my dome spittin rows verbal tone keep it real keep it trill keep it just how you feel...ladies you know your worth.. you can still twerk...have respect for your man fk him if he lurk...its time to play for keeps homies packin heat...everytime i cross the street i see state police...what's your stay of mind whats the state of mine what's the price that you pay when you got compromised....

Hook

Very simple:) man it cost to live...man it cost to grind...man it cost to hustle...it can cost ya life...

My Personal Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/jcam0222 (Many of my songs in raw material on this channel)

Steemit Open Mic Only Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC3dn6okz5zWjPGkuGRgWVw

Thanks to all that support my passion for music and upvotes my open mic entry this week, cheers all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66