Open mic week 71 cover song ""This time it's Love" (D'Molls)

in #openmic6 years ago
Hi Steemians, this is my first participation in this wonderful community and awesome contest. I was motivated by some of my ESL students who told me to post a video in this contest. I chose this song because we are approaching St. Valentine's day. It is my acoustic version of the aforementioned song by the Glam Rock band called D'Molls. I hope you like it.

Thanks to @Luzcypher , @pfunk, @verbal-d , @passion-ground , @soundlegion, my ESL students (who encouraged me to record and post it), and everybody else who in one way or another have made this possible!

steemit_open_mic_week_71.png

Sort:  

You are welcome, but it is really a big Thanks to you for this excellent contest!

You got it, teacher. Continue in this way. Blessings!

Thanks and amen to that!

wow man you opened up ! yeah woo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55