Steemit Openmic #82 El vals de las mariposas. (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Strolling in your garden 1000 butterflies
they started saying beautiful things
the most beautiful of the 1000 kisses a rose
and then he went to you, wonderful.

CHORUS
Tell me if you, today,
you want to dance with the son of
the waltz of the butterflies with me.
I want to dance, if
I want to dance with the son of
the waltz of the butterflies with you.

Every day in your garden I see you beautiful
as one of the 1000, 1000 butterflies
you taught me to dance among your roses
an afternoon like yesterday, wonderful.

Paseando en tú jardín 1000 mariposas
comenzaron a decir cosas hermosas
la más bella de las 1000 besa una rosa
y después se fue hacia tí, maravillosa.

ESTRIBILLO
Dime si tú, hoy,
quieres bailar con el són de
el vals de las mariposas conmigo.
Quiero bailar, si
quiero bailar con el son de
el vals de las mariposas contigo.

Cada día en tu jardín te veo hermosa
como una de las 1000, 1000 mariposas
tú me enseñaste a bailar entre tus rosas
una tarde como ayer, maravillosa.

Concurso patrocinado por @pfunk @luzcypher
Gracias por leer mi post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95