Steemit Open Mic Week #77 Amigo de que? (cover) @antonio20

in #openmic6 years ago

Do not keep saying that a friend of yours
and your own wife stained your home
Trust cowardly, that was debt
that sooner or later you had to charge

That was my girlfriend, who wanted so much
a naive afternoon I present you
You felt envy, seeing her so cute
How, being poor, do I conquer it?

From that moment back to coward
As you had money, you offered him more
to convince her, because you were rich
and my girlfriend one day for you left me.

After a while, you made her your wife
with my own girlfriend you were my rival
and I continued poor, sin, no girlfriend
while you arm yourself, you went to the altar
do not forget that one day, it was what you invited
that I saw her in your own home
so humiliate me and then I saw clearly
plan the revenge that had to be paid

Seeing your wife who was my girlfriend
I read in his eyes that he was not happy
Gold was not enough, wealth was yours
and that I wanted to understand

I came back at night, when you were not
and my plan did not fail
I took my revenge, and you surprised me
you see that your gold was worth nothing

Now you can, keep trumpeting
that you were the friend who betrayed you
Look for it if you want, it's already charged
the debt between friends, paid off.

You are not my friend
Friend of what?

No sigas diciendo que un amigo tuyo
y tu propia esposa mancharon tu hogar
Confieza cobarde, que esa era deuda
que tarde o temprano habìa que cobrar

Esa era mi novia, que tanto querìa
una tarde ingenuo te la presente
sentiste envidia, al verla tan linda
como siendo pobre yo la conquiste?

Desde aquel instante a espalda cobarde
como tenias plata, le ofreciste màs
hasta convecerla, porque tu eras rico
y mi novia un día por tì me dejò.

Al cabo de un tiempo, la hiciste tu esposa
con mi propìa novia fuiste mi rival
y yo seguì pobre, pecado plata ni novia
mientras tù de brazos, fuiste hasta el altar
no olvides que un dia, fue lo que invitastes
a que yo la viera en tu propio hogar
para asì humillarme y entonces vi claro
planear la venganza que habia que cobrar

Al ver tu esposa la que fue mi novia
yo leí en sus ojos que no era feliz
no bastaba el oro, la riqueza tuya
y que me deseaba se lo comprendí

Volvi por la noche, cuando tu no estabas
y mi plan no fallò
tomè mi venganza, y me sorprendistes
ya ves que de nada tu oro sirvio

Ahora ya puedes, seguir pregonando
que tu fuiste el amigo que te traiciono
buscala si quieres, que ya esta cobrada
la deuda entre amigos, saldada quedò.

Tu no eres mi amigo
Amigo de que?

logo_steemit.png

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.gq

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49