Steemit Open Mic semana 78 - tu volveras (cover) Los terricolas

in #openmic6 years ago

Tú verás como el destino
Implacable no perdona
Y por todos tus caminos
Siempre me vas a encontar
Con las manos extendidas
Sin la sed de una venganza
Y con la dulce esperanza
De que un día volverás
Te ofrecí tanto cariño
Que por dentro estoy vacio
Y probé del pan amargo
Que me dió la soledad
Me gustaban tus mentiras
Que me llenaban de ternura
Yo no sé si esto es locura
Pero sé que volverás
Tú volverás lo sé
Tú volverás a mí
Con el alma en la mirada
Con aquel amor sagrado
Como tanto lo soñé
Tú volverás lo sé
Tú volverás a mí
Con el alma en la mirada
Con aquel amor sagrado
Como tanto lo soñé
Te ofrecí tanto cariño
Que por dentro

You will see as destiny
Relentless does not forgive
And for all your ways
You will always find me
With outstretched hands
Without the thirst for revenge
And with the sweet hope
That one day you will return
I offered you so much love
That inside I'm empty
And I tried the bitter bread
What gave me the loneliness
I liked your lies
That filled me with tenderness
I do not know if this is madness
But I know you will come back
You will come back to know
You will come back to me
With the soul in the look
With that sacred love
How I dreamed it so much
You will come back to know
You will come back to me
With the soul in the look
With that sacred love
How I dreamed it so much
I offered you so much love
That inside

@antonio20

gracias a Open Mic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45