You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 88 and Comedy Open Mic round 16: Sick Little Puppy (an original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Lol, I had great fun listening to your lyrics! Did you consider using the #comedyopenmic tag for this? Look at the latest round post @comedyopenmic for more information! I guess this would be a great submission for this week! And you got 2 spare tags to use anyway ;)
I will drop your link in the channel to see if the judges agree with me ok?

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I have never entered the comedy omen mic. Do you know if it is okay to use one entry for both the open mic and comedy openmic contests?

I will check with some people, but I believe it should not be a problem. I use some of my posts to enter more than 1 contest too. But let me check for you :) have a look at their post though, the main prize is insane!

I have a couple of other funny songs too. I will have to keep an eye on @comedyopenmic

Absolutely no problem!

But please include "comedy open mic round 16" in the title and to nominate two people

Awesome, thanks for your help!

You're welcome.. you can also just add: "COM Round 16" if you like that's a bit shorter ;) but otherwise you can submit any other funny thing too of course :) I am looking forward to them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40