You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Semana 98 Hopelessly Devoted To You (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

I loved this entry, it's a song I like a lot as it brings up memories from my childhood lol.. The lady has a beautiful voice ..

Thanks to @anomadsoul making me "A whale for a day" by following my vote while he is traveling, my vote will be followed directly by his vote with the same percentage. So thanks to this you will receive a much higher upvote than I could give with my own Steem Power.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  
Gracias, te he seguido durante este dia y puedo decir que estas haciendo un excelente trabajo.
Gracias por apoyarme a mi.
Te lo agradezco inmensamente, espero me sigas votando cuando vuelvas a ser un pez. jajaja.
Un abrazo amigo @anouk.nox
Thank you, I have followed you during this day and I can say that you are doing an excellent job.
Thank you for supporting me.
I thank you immensely, I hope you will continue to vote for me when you are a fish again. hahahaha.
A hug friend @anouk.nox
Again...
THANK YOU!

Lol that almost sounds stalkerish :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78