You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- Steemit Open Mic Week 104 – Cope Cover – Sara Bareilles - Gravity ----

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

aw Cope, it's such an honor to be mentioned along side with such an amazing performance. Honestly I think this is your best!

1:48-1:53 there was a little bit of a middle-eastern note there in your voice. ❤️

Sort:  

@ankapolo Credit where credit is due , you and spacestace suggested i do it and it was the spark which started the creative process:) And thank you for the kudos i dooz my best to put my little heart and soul into each and every one of my performances.

funny thing is i haven't had much contact with that side of my family heritage.... it must be in the genes.... nature vs nurture ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44