You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - Manuel Herrera (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Great performance bro! You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look-out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group where we are a community that fosters camaraderie and help authors improve their blogging skills where we have mentors that conduct post feedback sessions and other things.

If you have time, do check us out!

https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)




Sort:  

My brother thank you so much for reviewing my content, I am motivated to continue creating great things, greetings from Caracas -Venezuela ♥.

excelente hermanoo mis respetos

Gracias mi bro por ver mi material , abrazos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89