Steemit Openmic 80 Original Blues... Run For Your Life.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey there Steemit Open mic! I do hope you are all well this week, truly, I do:)
This song didn't exist at 7 PM on Saturday, April 8th but was uploaded to DTube by 930 the same evening. I'll take these babies any day of the week! Cheers:)

Sort:  

That was cool😎

I will, soon!

Cool as always.

Thank-you! In part, this was inspired by a day I spent walking the tracks by the ocean in SoCal and I came to this massive bridge over a gorge and thought, 'i'm fucked!'...It was a long long way back so I went for it and suffered a vertigo attack right in the middle! I fell to the tracks and slowly after recovering started to crawl to the other side. Yes, if a train had have come I most likely would have died! It was a hell of a long way down. In fact, I can't count how many times I should have died out there during that period.
Anyway, I'm still breathing and get to continually annoy the most sophisticated and pretty bot I've ever come across since joining the www in 2002:D

Sigh, good thing you're still alive. Just in time I had this premonition yesterday, that I demanded you to get me some weed somewhere, then ended up me raiding your refrigerator for some sweets lol.

Our pretty P.M. has taken care of that evilone as one can now get any flavour of weed delivered right to your door within half an hour. And yes, my fridge usually has convenience in it so no worries there:)

Sweet life! 😊😈

woo woo woo..andrewmark you really made a mark with this song.Loved it

Cool! Thanks, tau...Some folks would say I'm full of woo woo but those saying it would never debate me on their accusations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51