Steemit Openmic 77 Jazz Cover When Sunny Gets Blue.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi, there Steemit openmic'r's! This week it's the wispy melody of the jazz classic, When Sunny Gets Blue. Most of us are smart enough to know that love stinks pretty badly a lot of the time! But hey, Darwin has done his number on us and we are what we are! 

Anyway, it was fun learning this and I hope the solo in the middle doesn't suck too badly:D

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Sort:  

Cool track man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks, luzcypher! I fell in love with jazz (and whiskey) when I was a teenager. I never thought I'd be able to play it but this winter has afforded me some time due to a work injury. Two more years of solid practice may have me sounding like something resembling jazz. We'll see:) I am enjoying the effort though.

Sorry I've been very busy! Still upvoting you though!

You know what they say about idle hands. If you keep this up you're going to have to change your handle!
Hmmm, let's see....the pristine glorious dew on a white rose on a snowy sunshiny winter morning in the rockies...damn, that handle is longer than a steemit password:(


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.gq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74