Steemit Openmic 58 Original Our Rootless Existence...

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers, this one is about our existential condition and how we are all homeless or soon to be if the present​ civilizational trajectory continues.
Yah, know, though, a female robot who could mix this shit for me and keep house (among other things) wouldn't necessarily be all that bad! Not that I have much faith in the DEVS...Oh, yes, I was trying to capture that shocked dissociative​ state along with the frenetic consciousness which is part and parcel of the homeless condition.
Crank it if you can:

Sort:  

Cool, brother! It's all one big case of entropy in the making... but I'm with you on the female robot thing.... Ha! Scratched out a song back in the day called "Positronic Women" specifically to that very prospect... Never developed it tho, but after experiencing your existentialist performance here, perhaps I will! NICE!

We need one big mofo entropy buster if we are to overcome these times, IMO...Thanks for checking in passion-ground! I'm really enjoying the openmic:)

I'm with you, bro... Couldn't agree more on the fun and meaning that Open-Mic brings to each and everyone of us... Much love!

I paused what I had been listening to just to hear your voice. Good luck! 😈

That may not be your smartest move as there is little about my voice that is good! But I appreciate your listening:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65