Steemit Openmic 56 Original L.A.W.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Okay, a little rusty on the talkbox.....This is a raw track which will get produced properly in the coming months. It's a track for an album, called, My Guitars are my Guns!


Krisha and Arjuna.....and, no, this doesn't necessarily mean I'm a Hindu....
But, it's a fascinating​ tale:)
murudeshwar-172586__340.jpg

Sort:  

hells to the yeah... I had a talkbox back in the day... this a track for driving on a freeway... loved it @andremarkmusic very catchy chorus

Let me get it produced by a sound engineer before ya crank it! Thanks, meno:)

Awesome production, Andrew! Loved it, man! Sounds like you fought the LAW and WON! cool!

I've definitely had my share of love and war, passion-ground. Cheers!

You're so cool. I hope you win! 😊

@andrewmarkmusic Hello again . I've been following you for a long time and I'm excited about everything. I take care to write upvote, resteem and comments on their subjects. The other day he took down the power and even got down. Now I'll read it, comment, comment, and upvote every time you get a comment from me. Thank you my dear friend @andrewmarkmusic

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

hell yeah! i spend all my deam listening music from open mic, i founded really good stuff, seeya!

hell yeah! i spend all my deam listening music from open mic, i founded really good stuff, seeya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41