Sort:  

very cool track andrew, there is something very familiar about your style... I can't put my finger on it, its like oyster cult, mixed with some yardbirds and a little beach boys and that make absolutely no sense, but it does to me... I love the bass lines by the way, how do you get that thumpy sound?

Thanks, meno! Oh, that....crappy engineering:D

this is sooo coool ahhh i love it

Thank-you, soundlegion, kind regards:)

This is really cool. What app are you using to do your multitracking?

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks, luzcypher! This is recorded on logic 9...You may know by now that I'm not a vocalist but I have a lot of friggin' songs and I decided I'd like to archive them on the blockchain rather than have them disappear​ into oblivion​.....Cheers!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53