You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What?!? Steemit Open Mic Has 153 Entries This Week???? My Jaw Just Dropped As A Judge (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

My ears ring like church bells now from a nerve injury a year ago so I've only got this to say at this point: better you than me!!! Haha...wait til it hits 2000:D
Happy hoho:)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the thoughts lol Sorry you damaged your ear nerve, that's not good at all. You made me turn down my headphones to the smallest decimal lol
If the amount of entrants goes to 2000, I think us judges would either increase in number, or work to somehow turn this into a full paid position with the amount of time that would require from us. It's like a proper job lol fun nonetheless though

What were you doing in a church? LOL

this is my church...
milky-way-1063305__340.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72