Sort:  

no but funnily enough I was just talking about that a few minutes ago because we saw a really really tall person in town and we were doing a 'would you rather?' REALLY tall or REALLY short. I think it must be tough either way but I chose short because I decided Id rather not be able to reach things than to keep banging my head on them...

I'm not picking up any faulty logic there:) Of course, I was alluding to Randy Newman and humour in music. Zappa was one of my faves, too, when I was a kid for that reason; choking laughter on a bong listening to one of his songs....

yes totally! what legends! but I still don't get it..... were they both short or something? Or am I missing the subtleties of your allusion?

This might help:

haha oh my, that guy is razor sharp with mighty cojones isn't he? Id be terrified to make the kind of songs he made. He wrote that song Rednecks and then went and toured it round the deep south didnt he?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37