OpenMic - Me Playing Autumn Leaves

in #openmic7 years ago

I Love to play JAZZ on harmonica. It's definitely on of my favorites genres.

What's YOUR favorite genre of music?

Thanks for watching

Your man,

Andrew

Sort:  

I loved it. It sounds amazing!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

I agree! There is a lot of cool music on steemit so far. The openmic contest is a great idea.

That's a nice one! I hadn't heard such a soft harmonica tone before, only the much sharper ones that seem to be more common.

What's YOUR favorite genre of music?

I tend to be a modern metal guy for the most part, but I do have quite the broad taste so there is all kinds of stuff that I like besides the extreme stuff that I'm the most fond of. For instance, I also enjoy some jazz, classical and even some pop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05