Steemit Open Mic Week 95: Andrés Suárez - Tengo 26 (Cover by @andreamaestre1)

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Hola queridos amigos! Esta es otra cancion de mi compositor favorito, es un gusto para mi interpretar este cover, ciertamente esta cancion me llena. Espero que les guste... Saludos. Gracias por hacer esto posible @luzcypher, @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @curie y @isaria Les dejare el video original abajo.

Hello dear friends! This is another song by my favorite composer, it's a pleasure for me to interpret this cover, certainly this song fills me up. I hope you like it, greetings. Thank you for making this possible@luzcypher, @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @curie and @isaria I will leave the original video below.



By right I have the good side of your back,
I tend to be out of tune among people.
I travel more than I owe, I should drink less.
Please do not even dress, do not go.
For love I left my brother with my sister.
Through childhood I know what happiness is.
One night I saw a moon that looked
and we dance in secret on the sea.

I'm 26, I'm happy like that,
I have three friends, two brothers, nothing loose.
I do not know what to say, I never believed in God.
I am the result of a story that my father wrote,
my mother sang it.

For the books that I hold, I maintain myself.
I carry an accent of salt with my voice.
I cried with a kiss not stolen.
By paddling with my parents I am true.
In this life I saw a thousand dolphins come out of the water,
pray to gods that do not exist but kill people.
I went with the guitar to Madrid.
I missed my parents,
I missed some bars ... I lived happily.

My songs have traveled more than me,
They have kissed more than me,
They will sound when I do not.
I have never lacked anything in love,
It was my house and my mattress a beach in love.

I have learned to lose,
I have seen the moon in Montmartre,
I have seen a girl who is a mother,
I have seen a man who is a woman.

I walked away without wanting to,
I've seen myself dead in a sink,
by the swept current
Without knowing it, I walked away.

I have seen how it rained
almost every day a green is born.
On the asphalt I have seen people who have fallen to fly.
I've heard my mother sing when I still could not.

I'm 26, I'm happy like that,
I have three friends, two brothers, nothing loose.
I do not know what to say, I never believed in God.
I am the result of a story that my father wrote,
my mother sang it.

I am 26 years old and to live.

steemit_open_mic_week_95.png

Por derecho tengo el lado bueno de tu espalda,
suelo estar desafinado entre la gente.
Viajo más de lo que debo, debería beber menos.
Por favor aún no te vistas, no te vayas.

Por amor dejé a mi hermano con mi hermana.
Por la infancia sé lo que es felicidad.
Una noche vi una luna que miraba
y bailamos en secreto sobre el mar.

Tengo 26, soy feliz así,
tengo tres amigos, dos hermanos, nada suelto.
No sé qué decir, nunca creí en Dios.
Soy fruto de un cuento que escribió mi padre,
mi madre lo cantó.

Por los libros que sostuve me mantengo.
Llevo con la voz un acento de sal.
He llorado con un beso no robado.
Por remar junto a mis padres soy verdad.
En esta vida vi salir del agua mil delfines,
rezar a dioses que no existen pero matan a gente.
Fui con la guitarra hasta Madrid.
Eché de menos a mis padres,
eché de más algunos bares... viví feliz.

Mis canciones han viajado más que yo,
han besado más que yo,
sonarán cuando yo no.
Nunca me ha faltado nada en el amor,
fue mi casa y mi colchón una playa enamorada.

He aprendido a perder,
he visto la luna en Montmartre,
he visto a una niña que es madre,
he visto a un hombre que es mujer.

Me alejé sin querer,
me he visto muerto en un lavabo,
por la corriente arrastrado
sin saberlo, me alejé.

He visto como al llover
casi a diario nace un verde.
Sobre el asfalto he visto gente que ha caido por volar.
He oído cantar a mi madre cuando aún yo no podía.

Tengo 26, soy feliz así,
tengo tres amigos, dos hermanos, nada suelto.
No sé qué decir, nunca creí en Dios.
Soy fruto de un cuento que escribió mi padre,
mi madre lo cantó.

Tengo 26 años y a vivir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36