Steemit Open Mic Week 94: Antologia - Shakira (Cover by @andreamaestre1)

in #openmic6 years ago

hello steemians this is my entrance I hope you like it

✬❤🌼


Para amarte necesito una razón
y es difícil creer que no exista
una más que este amor
sobra tanto dentro
de este corazón
que a pesar de que dicen
que los años son sabios
todavía se siente el dolor
porque todo el tiempo
que pasé junto a ti
dejo tejido su hilo dentro de mi
y aprendí a quitarle al tiempo
los segundos tú mi hiciste
ver el cielo aún más profundo junto
a ti creo que aumenté más de
3 kilos con tus tantos
dulces besos repartidos
desarrollaste mi sentido
del olfato y fue por ti que
aprendí a querer los gatos
despegaste del cemento
mis zapatos para escapar
los dos volando un rato.
pero olvidaste una final
instrucción porque aún
no sé como vivir sin tu amor
y descubrí lo que
significa una rosa
me enseñaste decir
mentiras piadosas
para poder a verte
a horas no adecuadas
y a reemplazar palabras
por miradas
y fue por ti que escribí más
de 100 canciones
y hasta perdoné tus
equivocaciones
y conocí más de mil formas de besar
y fue por ti que descubrí
lo que es amar

steemit_open_mic_week_94.png


To love you I need a reason
and it is hard to believe that there is no
one more than this love
There is so much left inside
from this heart
that despite what they say
that the years are wise
still feel the pain
because all the time
what happened next to you
I leave your thread woven inside me
and I learned to take away time
the seconds you did me
see the sky even deeper together
I think I increased more than
3 kilos with your so many
sweet kisses spread
you developed my sense
of smell and it was because of you that
I learned to love cats
you took off the cement
my shoes to escape
both flying for a while.
but you forgot a final
instruction because still
I do not know how to live without your love
and I discovered what
means a rose
You taught me to say
pious lies
to be able to see you
at unsuitable hours
and to replace words
by looks
and it was because of you that I wrote more
of 100 songs
and I even forgave your
mistakes
and I met more than a thousand ways to kiss
and it was because of you that I discovered
the what is Love

Sort:  

Hermosa voz andrea<3 , me gustó mucho tu interpretación, todo el éxito del mundo!!.

Sorry to inform you that this person stole your video and tried to pretend it was their entry. They were flagged, reported, and banned from entering Open Mic.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@nurhalima/steemit-open-mic-week-94-65432a2564aa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32