Steemit Open Mic Semaine 84 – Volovan -Monitor (Cover by @andreamaestre1)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemianos! here my entry to the contest

Nos hablamos pero no sabemos si será
volcados en la ilusion
me voy en un segundo
hoy nesecito estar sentado desde aqui
y los dos llegamos tarde para decirnos que

y aunque eres invisible
pero atra vez de ti
y siendo intocable
yo te siento en mis sueños
y me lamento por no estar alla

y hoy te miento para estar solo
tu y yo

y la distancia le gano al amor
solo te veo en el monitor ouuh uooh

esperando respuesta veo que hoy
tu ausencia llega nada mas
las cosas deben de seguir
y no sabemos si se van
hoy nesecito estar sentado desde aqui
y los dos llegamos tarde para decirnos que

y aunque eres invisible
pero atra vez de ti
y siendo intocable
yo te siento en mis sueños

y me lamento por no estar alla
y hoy te miento para estar solos
tu y yo

y la distancia le gano al amor
solo te veo en el monitor ouuh uooh

y me lamento por no estar alla
y hoy te miento para estar solo
tu y yo


we talk to each other but we do not know if it will be
overturned in the illusion
I'm leaving in a second
Today I need to be sitting from here
and we both arrived late to tell us that

and although you are invisible
but come from you
and being untouchable
I feel you in my dreams
and I'm sorry for not being there

and today I lie to you to be alone
you and I

and distance won love
I only see you on the monitor ouuh uooh

waiting for an answer I see that today
your absence comes nothing more
things must follow
and we do not know if they are going
Today I need to be sitting from here
and we both arrived late to tell us that

and although you are invisible
but come from you
and being untouchable
I feel you in my dreams

and I'm sorry for not being there
and today I lie to you to be alone
you and I

and distance won love
I only see you on the monitor ouuh uooh

and I'm sorry for not being there
and today I lie to you to be alone
you and I

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Notice how your reputation is zero? as in, 0.

That is because using a bot service and then posting comments like this all over people's blogs is not good for your reputation on Steemit. You would do better creating good content and getting real people upvoting you because they like it. You may have got a few votes buying that service but you ruined your reputation and now no one sees you.

Maybe you should learn how to do steemit correctly.

https://www.steemithelp.net/#/etiquette/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03