You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 34 - "Triumph" - an original song by Andy Loughney

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey, what were you expecting @heymattsokol??! :) Just checked out you and your doppleganger 5 person band....very cool. I would love to add more layers to my stuff and may ask for a little guidance on that soon. It is good to be back and I hope Steemit is like one of those good friends that you just pick right back up with, even if it's been awhile since you saw them.

Sort:  

definitely hit me up if you need help figuring out how to layer your sounds and/or visuals - It can be much easier than it looks

yes man, would love to know how you do that. Garage band is the extent of my knowledge. I really like the video aspect but it seems tricky to sync everything up.

It's pretty easy to do. I'll try to dig up some resources and post them in thread a bit later

cool man, thanks! can you tag me in it or post the link in a reply so I don't miss it? much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67