Open Mic Week 38 - "Hole in the Bucket" performed by The Tapalou Teeth CrackerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

I'm here with my first musical collaboration for Open Mic Week 38 with my little friend McSherbet.  Together we form The Tapalou Teeth Crackers.  I am especially excited about the chance to harmonize more with her, and you can bet that we will work out some more intricate arrangements.  She is learning how to play the ukelele, so we hope to add that in the future.  Anyway, I've gotten her excited about Steemit and digital currency and I hope that you enjoy our short debut performance!  Steem on!


Sort:  

Nice dude! that was fun!, why is the kid out of the camera?? ;)

she just didn't want to be filmed!

Delightful! Would have loved to see your little friend in the frame :) I can relate though, only my dead body would find itself in front of the camera.

Thank you! No morgue shots please from you @liberosist! Yes, she's just a little camera shy right now, maybe next step will be getting her in front of camera with a mask or something!

You both have great signing voices!

Thanks so much! It's really nice to have someone to sing with and it makes me feel better about my voice too

You made my day, thank you!

Aw, so sweet, thank you! It's a pleasure to perform with her. Look for more soon!

Very nice rendition, looking forward to more from you two.

thanks very much!

Very cool. Thank you for playing. It's good to see you back.

getting my momentum back on Steemit for sure @luzcypher. thanks for remaining steadfast and running the show!

hey man what a great music give you a full vote, and follow your blog, I hope we can communicate and share some stories!! once again thanks!

Hey, great, thanks so much! I looked at your blog but I don't speak Korean (?) but I'm sure we can communicate in other ways. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52