SPECIAL FOR Steemit OpenMic week 66 and DTUBE my cover "seperti para koruptor SLANK".

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Happy new years.
my song special for openmic week 66 and dtube that has supported me in my previous video.

The atmosphere of the night makes me want to sing.
On this occasion I will share a cover of my OpenMic week 66.
My song is only for steemit OpenMic week 66 and dtube.Thanks.


thanks for watching.
THANKS FOR OPENMIC AND DTUBE.
follow me @ammarraisafti.

Sort:  

thank you for your support.
singing and listening to music makes me happy.

👏👏👏 Sounds like you have a pretty listenable voice and you can hold pitch. Nice and thanks for sharing this on Steemit!

thanks for @steelygeoff for support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65