Ambient Hex - Hieroglyphic (ft. Ashley Apollodor)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Another new song called Hieroglyphic completed. Pop in some headphones and play it loud if you have time for a listen. It's a bit of a mainstream dance style track with my whacky style.

Edit: Needs a little more swing on the second to last movement's snare drums, but the ending movement is the best part. Jumped to the end and forgot to add a little more swing to that one part.

Sort:  

Nice video to match your beat. Very chill ambient, definitely dance vibes for a party scene. I did enjoy the mellowing out of the ending. Upvoted

Do you do anything Hip Hop related? I've heard some pretty cool fused genres with trance, ambient, techno and house with Hip Hop. I'm definitely a Boom Bap 90s kind of Hip Hop head but I like to test out different styles as well for versatility purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54