Sort:  

Would you care to share a line or two?

What comes to mind right away is-
"squishing toads again, I just can't wait to start squishing toads again,
driving my truck on down a dark and rainy road, and in the headlights there's another toad..."
Kind of juvenile I know, but that's how a lot of parody songs get created in my head.
I have several parody songs that are fully written to different songs, and a bunch of half written ones that didn't go anywhere. I'd like to record a couple of them, but I need the music for them to do that.

That just made me laugh out loud! I might have to shock a few faces one day by stealing your line and just let it slip out....squishing toads again!
FUNNY!!!

After I wrote it down, I got to thinking, it should probably start with "On the road again, I just can't wait to start squishing toads again..." :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63