STEEMIT Open Mic Week 73- Read all about it by Emeli Sande cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone it's Amai again, my entry today is a cover of a song titled read all about it by Emeli Sande. @joeblazze was really helpful with the guitar, it took me so long to make a second entry because of busy schedule and also I've had sore throat due to the bad weather but I just decided to give it a try this week. listen and enjoy!!!

Sort:  

Really good vocal performance! Next time out, try and get your vocals a bit more up front so they stand out more. Your beautiful voice needs to dominate the music more... Great job!

Thanks for your remarks @passion-ground . I'll work on getting my vocals up next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54