Steemit Open Mic Week 73: Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Friends!

Here is my entry to Steemit Open Mic week 73. On this time, I invite my friend @donirosayandi to collaborate with me to sing a song from Celine Dion, My Heart Will Go On.

Ini merupakan keikutsertaan saya di Steemit Open Mic minggu ke-73. Kali ini, saya mengajak teman saya @donirosayandi untuk berkolaborasi dengan saya untuk menyanyikan sebuah lagu dari Celine Dion, My Heart Will Go On.

This my first contribution to this amazing contest. So, I am so sorry if there are any shortcomings when we perform in this contest. Hope you like our performance, hope you enjoy. :)

Ini adalah kontribusi pertama saya dalam kontes yang luar biasa ini. Jadi, saya sangat memohon maaf jika ada kekurangan saat tampil di kontes ini. Semoga kalian menyukai penampilan kami, semoga kalian menikmatinya. :)


My Heart Will Go On
by: Celine Dion

Every night in my dreams
I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you, go on

Far across the distance
And spaces beetwen us
You have come to show you, go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you here in my heart
And.. My heart will go on and on

Love can touch us one time
And last for a lifetime
And never let go till we're gone

Love was when I loved you
One true time I hold you
In my life we'll always go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you here in my heart
And.. My heart will go on and on

You're here, there's nothing I fear
And I know that my heart will go on
We'll stay forever this way
You are safe in my heart
And.. My heart will go on and on..



Big thanks to my friends @donirosayandi, @rial17, and @suhiel for your support to me. Thanks a lot to @luzcypher and @pfunk for held this amazing contest. And special thanks to all judges: @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle, and @verbal-d



DQmZuz7PkDzweKmtfcMaKA26ybVPfjedot82bkgE7ETzdib_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

nyoe bertuuusss bereh...

Teurimong geunaseh master @suhiel 🙏
Nyo kali ukeu suah ta join ngen droe neu nak leubeh beureutusss lom 😎😂

hahahahhaa. ka bereh nyan.. wkwkwk

Mantap suaranya @alvaro017, cadas 👍👍

Gak mantap kalau gak ada bang @donirosayandi 😁
Big thanks for your support my bro!! 🙏

Selama @donirosayandi masih ada maka selama itu pula saya tak pernah meragukan hal apa yg kalian perbuat. Kalian luar biasa @alvaro017

Sudah tidak diragukan lagi skill dan kharisma dari seorang @donirosayandi.
Terima kasih bang @irwansyah270889 🙏

Hehehe mana da mas @alvaro017 , saya masih harus banyak belajar

Hahahaha qe ada2 aja @irwansyah270889, kapan kita buat satu open mic?? 😂

Haaaaa? Open mic?
Aku jadi apa bg? Standing mic?😥😥

Qe kan bassis , ya maen bass, kalo gak, maen gitar jg boleh ,😂😂😂😂😂 kalo Gk bisa juga , pegang mic boleh biar jd Vokalis sekalian 😂😂

Segan aku main sama kalian bg. Aku ikan bilis, kalian engkot bace..🙌🙌

Ikan bilis dgn ikan bace kalo di goreng enak wan, @irwansyah270889 😂 kekgitu jg open mic, kalo dikerjain bareng, luar biasa enak 🙌🙌😂😂😂

Yayaa... Nyan ka ku patis, emang mampu brader @alvaro013 😎👏👏👏

Nyan katroh komen dari suhu kamoe 😁
Big thanks brader @rial17 atas saran dan supportnya 🙏😎

Bereehhh mudd...

Thenkiyu mament 🤘😁

Ohmakk, berehhh, siap2 duet sama celine... Bertusss

Hahahhaha reubah aneuk muda lagee nyan bang @kemal13 😁😂

Thank you very much, brother @luzcypher 👍😎

You got a 1.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alvaro017!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Pu arti nyan bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71