Open Mic Week 55 - Late Night Loop (Original)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Inspiration struck and I decided to just make a new song in the moment. I planned on doing one of my songs that I have been practicing but felt inclined towards spontaneity and freshness last night. So grateful to finally be moved into my new spot and ready to create and produce lots of material. I was hired to play a wedding by a Mellow Mystic fan and have since been inspired to create a whole set for playing out live with my looper. So I shall be sharing many many creations! Give thanks, I hope you enjoy!

From @allgoodthings
With
MUCH LOVE

Sort:  

gentle and beautiful...sometimes I like to create at night and this is just right for that

Thanks :) I find myself creating the most at night. I really love the morning and waking up at sunrise but there's something about being up late when everyone is asleep... less thoughts in the air, easier to just be open. Also, love creating in the morning but more so acoustically :)

There IS something special about the evening, I agree that it's more peaceful.

Quite cool, brotha! ...smooth

nice atmospheric feel watching you... soothing...

very nice.

Oh no,I get "this video is unavailable"... came here from @saramiller 's post where she used your music as background for her yoga video. Loved the vibes, followed you and I'll check out more of your posts to see if I can find some that'll play lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52