You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1-man band is back! Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - Burning the Candle (Original) - naTHAN Kaye

in #openmic6 years ago

This is the third version of burning the candle I have listened at first one it was on the nature and it was quite cool to listen to you before you rock on, I have a close friend who is seeking a peaceful life with enlightenment. He still doesn't know what to do about his future and I've sent him your video cause I knew what exactly he will say afterwards, he called me back after watching and both of us had a happy feeling about your reaction to sound that crickets made, he said to me that "This is life man, living it has to be like this" and I also agreed on that. Doing what you love and experiencing the most grateful feelings. This version has flied the roof off such energetic and meaningful! Congrats on 1st place you've deserved it mate! :)

Sort:  

Teşekkürler erkek kardeş!
Ah yes! That was a very special place! I've lived in many beautiful places, but that cabin and that rainforest had my soul in it...
I will be returning there very soon... 3 & 1/2 years of city life is quite enough for this rainforest loving man...
Anyway, I am ecstatic that you shared it with your friend and you both felt the connection to Mother Earth through it. That makes me very happy indeed...
Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69