You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 69 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

that was really well presented and they all deserve it so much!! You see i dont have a talent in music, but I have one in food! i guess this is why the world is amazinG! thanks for sharing with us :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend. Great to see you here stopping by, how are you and everything? The amazing talent here is quite inspiring, it makes every week on Steemit even better for our community to join in and get involved, be it as a participant or listener. You are most welcome, I am thankful to be in this position.

Most definitely your talents are as a bonafide chef master lol you and @gringalicious will always be Steemit's top chefs in my opinion. You both inspire the cooks around the world, me and my wife included.

i am good and you? heheh aww thanks so much!! we appreciate it :) !

I am doing quite well, thank you as well and you are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68