Steemit Open Mic Week 57 - All my loving - Beatles (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

This week I've chosen to sing the mighty Beatles! :) I heard this song ages ago but after watching the movie "Across the universe" for some reason it just stuck with me and I found a new love and meaning of the song. 

Learnt the chords from this guy in youtube: CLeHitez106

I've tried to sing a cappella in the beginning inspired from the movie. Hope you guys enjoy it.





Sort:  

Nice cover!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks mate! :)

Though seemingly simple to the uninitiated, this a rather difficult song to both sing and play - and you did both quite well!

Definitely! It wasn't as easy as people might think.. specially to sing, but I tried what I could. Thanks for the comment :)

very nice brother... im super biased cuz i love this tune.. but you did it justice!

Thanks mate! Appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50