Steemt Open Mic Week 59 Special Telawat In Arabic (original)!!

in #openmic7 years ago

Here I have Done my Effort to Take part in the Contest to stay in touch in the community.

I am so happy to be a part of this contest and wrong hard from my side A Big thanks to @pfunk .and @luzcypher.

FOR ARRANGING THIS CONTEST TO GIVE EVERY ONE A CHANCE .

Actually here is my video i have made for the contest HOPE YOU WILL LIKE AND GIVE ME A GOOD CHANCE FOR THE NEXT TIME
THANKS
TO ALL

Sort:  

That sounds special to my ear...I don't know much about about it but I think it's skilled stuff so left my upvote to yours!

Thanks alot for the appreciation

i liked the very good post

Bunch of thanks

The depths of the musical roots are in your song. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks really got encouraged by your words

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Very beautiful song :) I follow you and I resteemed your song :) I wish you good success on steemit :) إن شاء الله

Thanks full for the favor you help me tha ks alot cant explain you the first to resteem ever my post

Congratulations @alishannoor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

keep up the good work, thanks for the follow back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51