Steemit Open Mic Week 62 Original Naat Shareef By Me

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my contribution to the team .

steemit_open_mic_week_62.png.

What i recite here are the words .

Dare nabi par phara rahonga ,

pare he rehne se kam hogha.

Kabhi to ismat kolighe maire ,

kabhi to maira salam hogha,

Khilafe mashooq kuch huwa hai,

Na koi aashiqq se kam hogha,

Huda bhi hogha edhar bhi AAI Dil,

Jidhar wo aali muam hoghaa,

In the sadness of some one i really miss i used these words .

Thanks To All

special thanks to @pfunk
&
@luzcypher

Sort:  

bhot Pyre awaz apki 😍

Thanks for giving this great chance always

I wish I understood the words :) . What is this little song about?

Upvote Done by @tayyabhussain
85% : 8.63$ for 5.00 Steem
Thanks For Sending Steem To @tayyabhussain

Send Min Bid 0.10 SBD & Max Bid 10.00 SBD. My Team Has 500K Steem Power In Different IDs, I Will Upvote Your Post From Any ID.

Upvote Done by @aqibwarsi
85% : 8.78$ for 5.00 Steem
Thanks For Sending Steem To @tayyabhussain

Send Min Bid 0.10 SBD & Max Bid 10.00 SBD. My Team Has 500K Steem Power In Different IDs, I Will Upvote Your Post From Any ID.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17