Steemit Open Mic Week 57 ( I DID it By my SELF Original words ) RECITING

in #openmic7 years ago


 [![steemit_open_mic_57.png]

()]

(https://steemit.com/@luzcypher


Thanks To  @luzcypher   for giving me a chance to  participate here as well 


thanks alot 

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 17.69 % upvote from @bellyrub.

thanks @bellyrub

you are most welcome
thanks for giving me a chance brother have a good day

Alhumdulillah this post and video really nice and please next post upload same another video i love islam

Thanks for your love i must upload it. For you brother

welcome hujur...I am bangali...I invite you to my blog if you want....and plzz upvote my comments all as your wish

This post has received a 12.02 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @alishannoor.

🤖💬 This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @alishannoor

ISeeKush-Dab4Dab-SocialMediKit-Twitter-Profile-400x400px_FullLogo-03

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

🤖💬 This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @alishannoor

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Wonderful, throaty sound. I really enjoy most arabic music when I hear it. The syllables seem to make it flow nicely.

It is not music. It is Quran bro

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alishannoor.

Excellent post.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @alishannoor
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43