STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 77/Mi primera participación en OPEN MIC

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)
¡Hola! Amigos, esta es mi primera vez en openmic Soy un músico profesional, y me alegra mucho ver estas iniciativas que nos ayudan a los artistas, que no obtienen ganancias debido a la situación de mi país Venezuela.

Sin nada más que decir les dejo mi entrada del concurso.


Sin nada más que decir les dejo mi entrada del concurso.
Hello!
Friends, this is my first time in openmic
I am a professional musician, and I am very happy that these initiatives that help us artists, that we do not lose profits in the situation of my country Venezuela.

With nothing more to say I leave my entry to the contest.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59